Come see me at the LA Times Taste Event!

My first ever live appearance as “The Platinum Blonde Chef”, will be at The Los Angeles Times “The Taste” event at Paramount Studios in Hollywood on Sept. 4th! I will be with great company as the TOP Food Network Chefs, restaurants and Food Trucks in LA and I will be serving up our best “foodie” dishes. Stop by say hi and, grab a top secret dessert from me! Book your tickets now for the Street Eats event, tickets are almost sold out!

The Taste “Street Eats” http://events.latimes.com/taste/events/

For media inquires and booking please contact my Publicist, Adam Rubenstein from VivaLAfoodies at savor@vivalafoodies.com

Leave a Reply

